Smart Cards

The time dictates its own laws. Non-cash payment is gradually replacing cash payments. In order to make life of car owners easier, SINOOIL Company offers you to join the service program for our  Client by means smart cards. Smart card is a numbered plastic payment card with integrated electronic circuit (chip).

Smart card is protected with individual PIN code - secret numerical code (four-digit number), which is typed by the Client personally. PIN code should be known only by the owner of the card. The smart card allows a limited number of attempts to dial a correct code, then the card is blocked for further use. To unlock the card at Client Service center, one should have a letter from the organization and card.

The smart card is the property of SINOOIL and shall be returned at the expiry of the contract. The cards are issued for temporary use without subscription fee. In case of loss or damage of the functional abilities of the card, the Client shall pay for the cost of the card and get a new card with transfer of balances.

Each smart card keeps the information about the content of the e-purse:

  • types of purses (types of fuel, tenge);
  • daily (monthly) limit;
  • balances on purse.

The purse on a smart card of the client might be liter or money based :

LITER PURSE is an account on the card, which is credited with amount of money, according to the client's request (in writing prescribed form). In this case, the client is able to purchase petroleum products (fuels and lubricants) at Gas Filling Station, goods (in mini-markets at Gas Filling Station) and services (oil change stations and car washes) according to the prices effecting at the time of the transaction.
MONEY PURSE is an account on the card, which is credited to a certain type of fuel and the amount according to the Client's request (in written prescribed form) at the prices effective at the time of issue the invoice for advance payment. In this case, the price of fuel is fixed and does not depend on fluctuations in the price at the Gas Filling Station.

Advantages of smart cards service:

  • Receive a detailed report on the account reflecting the transactions made on all smart cards during the preceding calendar month. This reporting system makes each transaction generated by means of smart cards transparent and allows you to control the expenses for fuels and lubricants. This eliminates the possibility of misuse by dishonest drivers which is typical during cash payments.
  • Save time on a trip to the service department of SINOOIL, as the application and bill will be sent via fax, and after payment, a remote refill of smart cards is provided.

For smart cards service it is necessary to:

  • Conclude an agreement and get an invoice for payment;
  • Make payment for fuel and lubricants based on the invoice;
  • Legal entities should provide a power of attorney to receive a smart card for individuals - to provide ID and TRN;
  • Fill in the application form.

The Client receives statements and tax invoices on the cards for the actual number of selected fuel and lubricants on a monthly basis the tenth day of the month following the reporting month. The Client may block the cards, notifying the Company in writing. In this case the cards will be included into Stop List and delivery of fuel and lubricants by cards will not be allowed. The cards may be renewed within one business day after submission of written application from the client.

Смарт-карты

Время диктует свои законы. Безналичный денежный оборот постепенно вытесняет наличные расчеты. Чтобы облегчить жизнь автомобилистов, компания SINOOIL предлагает Вам присоединиться к программе обслуживания клиентов по смарт-картам. Смарт-карта – это пронумерованная пластиковая платежная карточка со встроенной электронной микросхемой (чипом).

Смарт-карта защищена индивидуальным PIN кодом – секретным цифровым кодом (четырехзначное число), который набирается клиентом собственноручно. PIN код должен знать только владелец карты. В смарт-карте предусмотрено ограниченное количество попыток правильного ввода, после чего карта блокируется для дальнейшего использования. Разблокировать карту можно в абонентском отделе, при себе иметь письмо от организации и карту.

Смарт-карта является собственностью компании SINOOIL и подлежит возврату при истечении срока действия договора. Карты выдаются во временное пользование без абонентской платы. В случае утери или повреждения функциональных способностей карты клиент оплачивает стоимость карты и получает в пользование новую с переносом остатков.

Каждая смарт-карта хранит информацию о содержании электронного кошелька:

  • виды кошельков (виды топлива, тенге);
  • суточный (месячный) лимит;
  • остатки средств по кошельку.

 

Кошелек на смарт-карте клиента может быть литровым или денежным:

Денежный кошелек - счет на карте, на который зачисляется сумма денег, согласно заявке клиента (в письменном виде, установленной формы). В данном случае клиент имеет возможность приобретать на АЗС ГСМ (горюче-смазочные материалы), товары (в минимаркетах при АЗС) и услуги (пунктов замены масла и автомоек) по ценам реализации, действующим на момент проведения транзакции.
Литровый кошелек - это счет на карте, на который зачисляется определенный вид топлива и количество, согласно заявке клиента (в письменном виде, установленной формы) по ценам, действующим на момент выставления счета на предоплату. В данном случае цена топлива фиксируется и не зависит от колебаний цены на АЗС.

 

Преимущества обслуживания по смарт-картам:

  • Получать детализированный отчет по счету, отражающий операции, произведенные по всем смарт-картам в течение истекшего календарного месяца. Данная система отчетности делает каждую транзакцию, произведенную посредством смарт-карт, прозрачной и позволяет контролировать расходы на ГСМ. Это исключает возможность злоупотреблений со стороны недобросовестных водителей, характерных при расчетах наличными средствами.
  • Экономить время на поездку в абонентский отдел компании SINOOIL, т.к. заявка и счет высылаются по факсу, и после оплаты по счету производится удаленное пополнение смарт-карт.

Для обслуживания по смарт-картам необходимо:

  • Заключить договор и получить счет на оплату;
  • Произвести оплату за ГСМ на основании счета;
  • Юридическим лицам необходимо предоставить доверенность на получение смарт-карт, для частных лиц - предоставить удостоверение личности;
  • Заполнить бланк заявки.

Клиент получает выписки и налоговые счета-фактуры по картам за фактически выбранное количество ГСМ ежемесячно с десятого числа месяца, следующего за отчетным. Клиент может заблокировать карты, уведомив об этом компанию в письменном виде. При этом карты будут внесены в Стоп-лист, и отпуск ГСМ по ним производиться не будет. Действие карт может быть возобновлено после письменного заявления клиента в течение одного рабочего дня.

Ответим на все вопросы! Тел: 8 (727) 397 42 83